Tags

,

Over the weekend, I had the opportunity to travel up to Santa Ynez for a walk through at the private estate venue where one my lovely couples will be getting married later this Fall. When I realized that Enjoy Cupcakes was less than 10 minutes away from the estate, I couldn’t resist a quick visit. I mean come on…it was for work, right?! I had heard about Enjoy Cupcakes and how they catered weddings all over Santa Barbara and the surrounding wine country, but I had yet to try their delicious and inventive cupcakes. As a wedding planner, I’ve had my fair share of cupcakes from pretty much all over California and anyone who knows me, knows what a “cupcake enthusiast” I am. I love cupcakes, and if it were at all possible, Enjoy Cupcakes just made me love them even more! They have the most adorable store front in the Saarloos & Son’s tasting “house” in Los Olivos, California and the relaxing vibe is only enhanced by the rustic lounge chairs and tables on their front porch dining area. The cupcake flavors they offer are easily the most unique I have ever tried, with most having some sort of wine component incorporated. Saarloos & Sons also provides a tasting options of wines that pair well with each of the daily featured flavors that Enjoy Cupcakes offers. Check out a few of the photos from my visit as well and visit the website to view Enjoy Cupcakes’ full menu.photo photo-2 photo-1 photo-3

