I LOVE LOVE LOVE Christmas time – the beautiful nativities, Christmas eve candlelit services, walking my dog through our neighborhood enjoying the Christmas lights and of course all of the fun parties! I’ve created this inspiration board to pass along some of my favorite ideas for decor that will really set your Christmas celebration apart. Whether your throwing an Ugly Christmas sweater party, a cookie decorating party, a classy Christmas cocktail soiree or a traditional tree-trimming party, you can incorporate fun and inventive decor, treats and surprises that your guests are sure to enjoy! These are just a few of my favorite modern & playful, luxe & romantic, and cozy & traditional decor concepts!

Christmas

Sources: Tilly’s Cottage, Etsy, Midwest Living, Kara’s Party Ideas, Better Homes & Gardens, Everything Fab, Fresh Home Ideas, Cupcakes Couture MB, and Celebrations Home

